Raw

Shit, this is raw
Life is not playing
It’s no longer about meandering through the days
Be more intentional?
Hold on?
Support?
Have the right words?

…release?

I ain’t got an answer…

I’m mentally and emotionally overstimulated
But wondering if I need to lean into the discomfort and unknown
I wouldn’t say it’s stress or depression
It’s more like a lot of emotions I can’t name
Which makes me feel vulnerable and powerless
Which is hard and uncomfortable for me
Knowing I’m powerless

And that’s ok….?

-ShelleyRenae

Leave a Reply

